"City Reflections" - 24"x24" oil on canvas. Finished painting and a view of my art studio with the painting on the easel.

in #art6 years ago (edited)

This is my most recent paining. It was done with brushes, palette knives and color shapers. This one is a bit more abstract than some of my other paintings that you can see in my other postings.

City Reflections 24x24c-cr.jpg

A view of my art studio with "City Reflections" on the easel.

City Reflections studio 1a-cr.jpg
Thanks for reading. -Bob

My Website
My Instagram

Sort:  

I love the style, being abstract leaves lots of space to the mind to imagine a story and build the city accordingly

Thank you! It's fun doing this style of painting for sure.

Dear Artist @bobbradshaw ! This post has been resteemed and upvoted from FineArtNow account ! See you soon !

WOW! Thank you so much! I really appreciate it!

Really neat work, mate. Love the lighting and reflections on the road.

G'day Mate and thanks for the comments. I toured Australia in 1994 and still have wonderful memories of your great country! Glad you enjoyed the painting.

Lovely work - thanks for sharing

Excelente trabajo muchas gracias por mostrar lo !!

Muchas gracias!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 65935.31
ETH 3015.23
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.75