365 Day Drawing Challenge: Day 106

in #art6 years ago

Day 106 of my 365 day drawing challenge!

I’ve been wanting to do some woodworking now that it’s starting to warm up but I don’t have a good vise for it.

I have a really big one and a small one but neither would work well for wood! S

o I’ve been brainstorming some ideas today and looking at other vises.

These are the two I came up with that can be made from wood.

This article was originally posted @ http://www.bradysketches.com

Drawing Challenge Day 106.jpg

Sort:  

Hi , that looks interesting. If you are into woodworking come and check us out.
We have started a woodworking community here on steemit and would welcome you. We have a discord channel, link here: Woodworking on Steem Discord Channel

And a weekly woodworking post competition ,which you can read about here

1createdwoodworking.jpg

Thanks
@jist

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.11
JST 0.030
BTC 69828.11
ETH 3825.90
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.55