You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Paint Pink Hearts On Miami’s Sidewalk with Jude Papaloko!

in #art6 years ago

Holy crap!!!!!

At least you'll sort of get it back... This is one of the downsides to the cryptocurrency world. There's really no safety net for these types of errors, and we all make them from time to time.

Sort:  

Somehow It turns out to be a very interesting experience resulting of my error. I am laying in bed since Days and don’t function properly.

Those bots should set limits IMO! Send back funds what goes beyond! @edje

I just read this article!
https://steemit.com/votebot/@edje/paid-vote-bots-doubling-your-investment-result-in-a-direct-loss

Thanks! I do follow @edje and just left my two cents on this post.

I so hope you are feeling better soon. I'll send you all the good karma I can pump out!

💜💙💛🧡💚

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.031
BTC 61918.40
ETH 2900.39
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.64