Plants VS Zombies Lego Creation by @bravekid

in #art6 years ago (edited)

W E L C O M E
T O
B R A V E K I D ' s
L E G O W O R L D!


Hi Everyone!!!

Today, I am going to show you my Lego version of Plants VS Zombies!!! I'm gonna eat your brain!!!!!

Screenshot_20180405-143106.png

This is one of my favorite game that I am playing on my Mom's cellphone.

Screenshot_20180405-143012.png

Because I love this so much, I decided to create a Lego version of plants vs zombies.

Sunflower, it produces sun that can be used to buy plant you wanted to use to protect your lawn and to defeat Zombies.



Peashooter, shoots the Zombies right away.




Zombies, they want to eat your braaaaaaaaainnnn!!!! Scary Zombies!!!!

PhotoGrid_1523084267184.jpg

The zombieeees are coming!!!!!


So, That's it guys!!!
Bye!!!

Don't forget to Resteem, Follow and leave your comment below!!!
Thank You :)
@bravekid


Friendly Note: Hi All! Since @bravekid cannot post it alone, I'll help him pilot his page until he is able to do blogging by himself. But rest assured that all the things posted here is surely his artworks and the things he likes to share ♥♥♥


Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 70135.32
ETH 3789.12
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.77