Audrey Hepburn [Graphite Portrait] step-by-step

in #art6 years ago

IMG_1406.JPG

Good morning! :)
How are you guys today? I hope you're fine!
So... I really missed drawing portraits, that I can share here... I did a gift-graphite portrait for someone, but she don't let me post it...:D Don't ask why, she's such a fool.:) So I did an another portrait that I can share.:)
Hope you will like it!
As always, I took some progress pictures... Enjoy! x

Materials:

  • A5 art paper, graphite pencils: (by Koh-I-Noor<3) 2B, 6B,8B, white gel pen and mechanical pencil - 2B.
    It took me about a day to make it.

The progress pictures:

IMG_1381.JPG

IMG_1382.JPG

IMG_1383.JPG

IMG_1384.JPG

IMG_1385.JPG

IMG_1386.JPG

IMG_1390.JPG

IMG_1391.JPG

IMG_1392.JPG

IMG_1394.JPG

IMG_1395.JPG

IMG_1396.JPG

IMG_1399.JPG

IMG_1401.JPG

IMG_1402.JPG

IMG_1404.JPG

"Nothing is impossible, the word itself says 'I'm possible'!"
-Audrey Hepburn


IMG_1411.JPG


If you like my art, please show it! ❤

Every nice thing makes me happy, and inspires me to continue what I’m doing! 🙂

'Till my next posts, Stay safe! x

All love,

002.gif

[Follow my Instagram for more art like this: bridget.art ]

[My Redbubble – You know;) If you want to buy some stuff from me, which would be amazing! 😮)

Sort:  

WOOOW ! is that really a Drawing Portrait ? You are awsome !! I hope on day i will Draw like you ! ^^

Thank you! :)
You are so great too!

Hello! I write children's tales. If you are interested, you can see them on my page @mary.vee Thank you for your time.

Thank you! I will check that out soon!:)

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted from the communal account, @minnowsupport, by bridgetart from the Minnow Support Project. It's a witness project run by aggroed, ausbitbank, teamsteem, theprophet0, someguy123, neoxian, followbtcnews/crimsonclad, and netuoso. The goal is to help Steemit grow by supporting Minnows and creating a social network. Please find us in the Peace, Abundance, and Liberty Network (PALnet) Discord Channel. It's a completely public and open space to all members of the Steemit community who voluntarily choose to be there.

If you would like to delegate to the Minnow Support Project you can do so by clicking on the following links: 50SP, 100SP, 250SP, 500SP, 1000SP, 5000SP. Be sure to leave at least 50SP undelegated on your account.

WoW!! Really beautiful drawing! You are really a great artist.

I am also a painter and i can feel the beauty very well.

You may like my recent Christmas visit - It was really a fun and beautiful.
Santa's Official Office in Finland - A heaven on earth

Thank you so much!
Its so cool! I will check it out! x

Amazing work , upvoted & resteemed !

Thank you so much! xx

wow soo beautful art. and also cute face dear ♥♥ @bridget

Thank youu!:) ♥

Such smooth tone blending , drawing goals :)

Thank you!:) xx

The @OriginalWorks bot has determined this post by @bridget.art to be original material and upvoted it!

ezgif.com-resize.gif

To call @OriginalWorks, simply reply to any post with @originalworks or !originalworks in your message!

It is beautiful. You are really talented. Thanks for sharing your art with us :)

Thank you so much! :) I'm so happy you like it!

Just amazing, the depth and level of detail is quite outstanding - and the progress pictures just tell a tale of how much work you put in. Wonderful drawing again, you truly excel with every piece you create.

When I draw portraits, I feel more confident, 'cause this is pretty much what I did the last two years, portraits after portraits. :)
Thank you! :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 61146.27
ETH 2924.49
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.58