Can you guess her?

in #art6 years ago

Hi there!
...not my best sketch, but I'm working on it. Hope you can recognize her. xx

IMG_1802.JPG

If you like my art, please show it! ❤

Resteem – upvote – follow (stay active to win a free drawing (self portrait) from me)

All love, stay safe!

002.gif

[Follow my Instagram for more art like this: bridget.art ]

[My Redbubble – shop ]

Sort:  

She'll be nicer when you finish her, I know that ;)

It will be :) you know me then well:D

Wow! Maybe you should start making some art lesson posts haha! that would be stellar.
Crazy talented

Should I? Maybe I will.;)
Thank you!

I think you should yes :P I most certainly would be a loyal fan

Angelina.... Love it.

Yep, that's her::):)

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted from the communal account, @minnowsupport, by bridgetart from the Minnow Support Project. It's a witness project run by aggroed, ausbitbank, teamsteem, theprophet0, someguy123, neoxian, followbtcnews, and netuoso. The goal is to help Steemit grow by supporting Minnows. Please find us at the Peace, Abundance, and Liberty Network (PALnet) Discord Channel. It's a completely public and open space to all members of the Steemit community who voluntarily choose to be there.

If you would like to delegate to the Minnow Support Project you can do so by clicking on the following links: 50SP, 100SP, 250SP, 500SP, 1000SP, 5000SP.
Be sure to leave at least 50SP undelegated on your account.

I think the lips give her away, although as I'm behind on comments (just so busy this week) I know the answer anyway!
c0ff33commentaimage.png
#thealliance

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 61133.31
ETH 2887.29
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.64