Harry Styles [Half Face Colored Pencil Portrait] step-by-step

in #art6 years ago

"I can feel your heart inside of mine
I've been going out of my mind
Know that I'm just wasting time
And I
...hope that you don't run from me "

000.jpg

Hello guys!
I finished last year with drawing him and I thought I also start it with him.:) But not with another graphite drawing, with a colored pencil drawing.
It's always like this... I scroll down on insta and see a picture that inspires me so much... I feel like I HAVE to draw it... :D Sorry.
Hope you will like it!
Have a wonderful night y'all! xx

Materials:

  • A5 art paper, Polycolor colored pencils, white gel pen, soft pastels, mechanical pencil - 2B.
    ( It took me about almost two days to make it...)

The step by step photos:

IMG_1490.JPG

IMG_1492.JPG

IMG_1494.JPG

IMG_1499.JPG

IMG_1500.JPG

IMG_1501.JPG

IMG_1502.JPG

IMG_1504.JPG

IMG_1507.JPG

IMG_1508.JPG

IMG_1509.JPG

IMG_1513.JPG

IMG_1519.JPG

IMG_1520.JPG

IMG_1523.JPG

IMG_1529.JPG

IMG_1532.JPG

IMG_1533.JPG

IMG_1534.JPG

Close-ups:

IMG_1544.JPG

IMG_1545.JPG

IMG_1548.JPG

And the final drawing again:

000.jpg

If you like my art, please show it! ❤

Every nice thing makes me happy, and inspires me to continue what I’m doing! 🙂

All love, stay safe!

002.gif

[Follow my Instagram for more art like this: bridget.art ]

[My Redbubble ]

Sort:  

your painting is very valuable, and can not be measured by the amount of money. your ability is great, you paint it by combining instinct and feeling

Thank you! :') xx

Waoo. What a good painting you have here. Keep on with your good talent. Happy new year

Hii!😊 Thank you so much! 💞 Happy New Year! 🎆🎉

Que hermoso dibujas!

Thank You! 😊

Superb detail as always, I love the picture perfect finish you add to every project. Superbly glittery red nail varnish as well - a fine homage to the end of the festive season 💅🏻

The @OriginalWorks bot has determined this post by @bridget.art to be original material and upvoted it!

ezgif.com-resize.gif

To call @OriginalWorks, simply reply to any post with @originalworks or !originalworks in your message!

wow, extremely talented!!! I just posted about his first live concert ever of his 2018 tour where he started in basel :) feel free to check it out! Unfortunately never such a close up like in your beautiful drawings! ;)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 62737.73
ETH 2925.66
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.50