'You and me... Forever!' [Wedding Drawing Request Finished]

in #art7 years ago

“As I stand here before my woman
I can't fight back the tears in my eyes
Oh, how could I be so lucky
I must've done something right
And I promise to love her for the rest of my life”

IMG_0571.JPG

Hello guys! Finally!! I can finally share one of my favorite drawing request I have ever done!
This request made SO happy, because... it's so special! And I feel so honored, and to be a part the most beautiful day of their lives... it's just too much for me... :') Haha!

I worked so hard, as always, but this drawing was done within 24 hours! Which is nice, but it's so huuuge! I'm not kidding.
I wish I had more time to make it more beautiful!!!...and put much more detail on it.

  • Was made on A2 (16.5 x 23.4 in) art paper with graphite pencils (2B, 4B, 5B, 6B, 8B, plus mechanical pencils - 2B), and to make the cute ballon I used Polycolor colored pencils.
    So...

I took so much progress pictures, hope you will enjoy it, as much I enjoyed to make it! :)

IMG_0516.JPG

IMG_0540.JPG

IMG_0544.JPG

IMG_0545.JPG

Tragic!
IMG_0554.JPG

IMG_0559.JPG

IMG_0563.JPG

IMG_0576.JPG

IMG_0571.JPG

If you like my art, please show it! ❤
Every nice thing makes me happy, and inspires me to continue what I'm doing! :)

Stay safe! xx
All love,

002.gif

[You can follow me here too: instagram.com/bridget.art ]

[My Redbubble: www.redbubble.com/people/bridgetart/shop - You know;) If you want to buy some stuff. xx )

Sort:  

Looks so nice :)

This is an excellent work of drawing by you and i am so happy to get to see it. I love your work and keep praying that you will always happy. God bless you.

Awh, Birju!!! Thank you so so much! xx
I wish all that to you too!

So perfect, I'm sure they will treasure this work you did for them. I do so enjoy your work in progress pictures, and the broken pencil made with chuckle - shows just how hard you were working at it (Nice shade of nice varnish too!) You have had a few posts go viral now on Steemit, it is a fine indication that quality work will be rewarded on here - a shining example to others starting out it's often disheartening to make posts that generate little reward - but the longer you work at it the more likely some will get attention. I knew from your introduction post you would grow well on here, I don't get chance to always comment on your post but pretty much upvote them all ;-)

Hi! :)
I can't wait to post videos too,it will take me so long to do that, but for now i post just pictures:)
Glad you like it!:)
Yes I did, and it's unbelievable, I'm so happy!
Thank you for always showing some love! I really appreciate it!

The posts that gave you big rewards went viral because you are very talented, the quality of your art really justifies more from every one of you posts. Steemit is all about community and supporting great talent, and your amazing journey will no doubt spread throughout the community. Good look, and thank you for being an inspiration to us all :-)

Ha ha haaaa hhaa aa a....😀😁😂
Ur tragic is too funny....🌸🌼🏵
Nice art...nothing to say💮🌹🌻
You "know"(it was my mistake/sorry).... I have no words.....😀😁😂

Is it? :D
That pencil was so small after the drawing... i had to throw it in the trash:( sad story i know.
Thank you so much! :) xx

This is so amazing, @bridget.art! You are a very talented artist, keep drawing and sharing!

Thank you so much!:)

Wow! Beautiful! You’re very talented.

Thank you so much! xx

I have given you a follow, looking forward to see more!

hello @bridget.art


I am glad your art work has gone viral.

happy you followed up with my last comment.

stay awesome

cheers

@dante31

Thank you so much again!:) xx I'm so happy!

Nice work am an artist myself specialized in charcoal work once upon a time till life happened had to trade my dream for a job, trying to get back on the horse though.

Thank you so much!
Oh that's cool, keep posting and good luck! xx

It is really stunning - the couple must have been overjoyed and to do so quickly is truly talented.

Thank you so much!:) x

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.11
JST 0.030
BTC 70929.60
ETH 3846.14
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.51