My First Day Branding A Container For Cowbell Company Limited

in #art6 years ago (edited)

It was not easy for me on my first day branding a container. The pressure was high since i haven't done it before. On my first day they took me to the site and gave me one container to brand cowbell logo and sachet on it. The leaders were standing besides me saying they want to see whether i'm good or not.

It was not a easy task with a lot of pressure but i got the courage and told myself i can make it because that's what i'm in to and also not a loser but a winner, so i have to prove them wrong. So i relaxed and start with the drawings. After i was done with the drawings i started to paint it with oil paint.

When i got everything done successful, the leaders were astonished and asked me whether i have done it before and i told them no but it's my first time, they were like wow that's great you are really a good artist. So is there i realized that in life you don't have to underestimate yourself but always believe in yourself that you can make it because you are a winner not a loser. If you don't run your own race who is going to run it for you.









Just believe in who you are and take your own decision. You have to depend in your own profession standards and development, always have the courage to reach where you want to be in life. Don't be discourage by anyone, focus on anything you do, have the confidence.

Believe in who you are and always make up your mind you can do it on your own and don't be attuned by what others think about about you, have to be pure and apply creative force. You have to be proud of yourself. Never ever compromise on your work but always believes in who you are.


Steem Ambassador


@brightacq


I would like to say a big thank you to @surfyogi, @ackza, @bleepcoin , @reko , @guiltyparties, @yehey for your wonderful advice and support. I really appreciate it.

Sort:  

Wow! That's a really cool painting. So you are an artist as profession?

Thanks bro.....yeah and along side a footballer as well

Hello! I find your post valuable for the wafrica community! Thanks for the great post! @wafrica is now following you! ALWAYs follow @wafrica and use the wafrica tag!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.12
JST 0.031
BTC 61560.41
ETH 2894.96
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.61