So here is another pink haired girl attempt

in #art7 years ago

Adventure time come on grab your friends we're going to very distant lands with Jake the dog and Finn the human our fun will never end, Adventure time!


I just singed that song while writing that lyrics, by the way, that song isn't mine so don't flag, hehehe.

I just felt singing it cause of this drawing I made today. It somehoe looks like a character from adventure time cause of how it was done. Hehehe. Well it does not matter really, the important thing is I enjoyed doing it and I was happy about it. Its pink, so its my favorite.

First I made a light sketch with my flesh color oil pastel.

Then added some hair.
Added her dress.
And made the the piece be in solid colors.
I applied more colors to do some highlights.
Add more highlights and marked where to place the eyes..
And added some eyes.
I attempted to aplly the lips here but failed.
But no worries I can easily erase it with my flesh oil pastel.
There, I dashed some red lines on her cheeks to make her have rosy cheeks.
Gave her a dress.
Added more highlights.
The end.


Yey, done for practicing today, I'll make a flower post tomorrow so stay tuned

Sort:  

I love this! The style has a quint feel to it that i can't explain but I like it! PB looks awesome! You earned a follow!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.11
JST 0.030
BTC 70971.83
ETH 3830.80
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.41