Crochet flower

in #art6 years ago


It's been a long time since I have been trying to learn how to make pattern and flowers by crochet . And finally I m success in it.
It seems a just a crochet flower to you but it's a great achievement for me.
Thanks to YouTube that bring videos by whom I can get the knowledge to make it.
Thanks for your cooperation steemians...!!
Love you all.

Sort:  

Wow! Just amazing!!
I always wonder how people do it... I will also try from YouTube.

Ha ha ha....
I m trying it out at last.., it's not my job ... because I m a restless person ... But I m happy now that I can make it 😊

I also want to learn it

Get prepared now....go to the market and bring a crochet hook and thread then search videos from YouTube and learn....simple😎😎

This post has received a 0.05 % upvote from @drotto thanks to: @bristynahid.

Wow! It's eally very amazing. Your art is just incredible. Looking forward to more... 😊

I just can not cover the whistle. You made a flower. very nice

wow so beautiful 👌

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.033
BTC 62121.36
ETH 3004.20
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.71