A corn cob pipe, a button nose and two eyes made out of Bitcoin!

in #art6 years ago

Tonight a few of my best friends got together for an annual wine and painting party at a local business near my house. We picked a snowman painting to replicate this year and it's always fun to see how everyone puts their own little spin on the artworks. This year I decided to make mine have eyes of Bitcoin in celebration of the epic rise in Crypto Currency. Most all the people in the picture have been involved in Crypto for a few years because I have pushed most of them into buying several different currencies. Some of these people are even here on Steemit.com! Enjoy the laughs at our poor, drunken attempt at acting like we are actually artistic painters.
IMG_4181.JPG
IMG_4179.JPG
IMG_4124.JPG
IMG_4174.JPG
IMG_4125.JPG
IMG_4121.JPG
IMG_4167.JPG
IMG_4132.JPG
IMG_4137.JPG
IMG_4118.JPG

Sort:  

It is cool to see how different people interpret the world. Even better is interpreting the world with red wine and friends, while promoting cryptos in their future!

It is magical that in your country you can dedicate a little time to other activities that nourish your culture. Excellent friend

We are very lucky, that's for sure. This type of thing is fun to do with friends.

Well me and my friends have never gotten together to paint anything so the idea is pretty neat. I like the paintings but why all the same except for your friend giving the thumbs up? Was their some sort of model to draw from? I liked his best by the way :) Yours was damn good but his da' bomb! Great stuff as always. Makes me smile to see old friends spending time together .....

This was actually kinda fun. We have done it a few times. This group of friends been together for many years.

Very cool, @bruncnutz! Didn't know you were so "cultured", hehe. Might need to work on those few who aren't on Steemit yet!

Well I'm more than just a pretty face......😂😂😂😂

sound existence fun! superb concept! You guys did properly with snowmen! I suppose you bought some portray training, purpose I see white accents on the snowman's glove and a hat! Bitcoin eyes is a good touch. nicely achieved!

This is only the second painting I have ever done in my life!

hope you will do better in future. love you @broncnutz

Hey broncnutz! I have 2 front row tix to todays game for sale. $150.00 for the pair if you know anyone. I left a message and emailed you from the card you gave to @geke.

Wish I could have went....thanks for the offer.

Beautiful paintings , u not tell before u are a good paint artist

That was my second time...

Keep it up u r good painting artist .

"Most all the people in the picture have been involved in Crypto for a few years because I have pushed most of them into buying several different currencies." Seems you're having a good influence ;)

I shove my friends to greatness....

bro, your color sense is actually real good :D never knew you paint that good - cheers !!
also, whoever painted this following one, has a great sense of humor - please give my regards to that friend of yours :)

He's practically an artist. I'll let him know.

Thanks man 😊

Wow....such a amazing artwork by @broncnutz.
Hey my dear friend..I cabt beleive this..hahahaha.. you are drawing and painting skill are execellent...I'm realy like your snowman...it is looks like...
Hey funny man @broncnutz you have more different talent areas...
Wow..superb...
Good luck buddy.......

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 60725.43
ETH 2900.91
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.59