You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: First page of Passchendaele horror anthology!

in #art6 years ago

Man you are an amazing artist and your style resonates 100% with me ...remindes me of Jim Lee😉

Hopefully therea are waiting some big illustration projects for you!

Sort:  

Dude! The Jim Lee reference just made my entire night. Thank you so much @bronkong. I have a lot of things in store. I just started a third comic project with @lovejoy that should be a lot of fun. Thanks for all the support.

Yeah it’s true, I’m myself am a Jim Lee fan and I definitely see some references in style.

I have a lot of things in store. I just started a third comic project with @lovejoy that should be a lot of fun.

Im Sure, and it Sounds like your are exciting for it 🤙

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63642.15
ETH 3126.93
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.87