Craft making miniature Speed boats polair with complete guidance

in #art6 years ago

The next project is the manufacture of polyair boat with the size of 25 cm, polair ship is a vessel that has a very high speed so it is in such a slim design to reduce the impact between the wind and the body of the ship at the time the ship works. miniature making end of this many subscribers order a ship with such a slim and small size, and facilitate me in work because it takes less time.

Projects like this I can do in half a day, in this project I get order 2 polair ships with color and the same size.

In making this drawing skesta with empty hands became one of my trademark, where people have used the existing technology and I still use the manual way of drawing by hand

Images 

the sketch has been pasted on the fiber media and has already formed the ship's skeleton, staying to the closing stage of the framework of the ship.

Images 2

closing the skeleton bottom, does not take much time because its shape is not too curved down.

Images 3

Images 4

making a houseboat that is only a cover of the course.

Images 5

the body of the ship is completely closed and already in the puree and given a glue.

Images 6

basic coloring using black color

Images 7

dyeing the ship body with the original ship color and in the white color dominance

Images 8

Images 9

Images 10

fencing and knickknacks already, and the vessel is ready for container, and my job is done

Images 11

Images 12

Images 13

Images 14

Images 15

ready to be delivered, and very very finished

Images 16

so this short tutorial from me is more and less I apologize and stay with me and wait for my post on the ship miniature project, furthermore, thanks for the participation and thank you for reading and I hope you guys like and waiting for me to post next. do not forget the upvote and I really expect the comment from you all, see you my friend and good luck @budiart

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 70272.86
ETH 3773.70
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.82