You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: My inktober 2018 Wrap Up, Warning super heavy art post with GIFs, stats and videos.

in #art5 years ago

Neo and Deadpool are my favorites, along with ALL of the cartoony-type original characters that you created. So awesome! I made it half way through the month with inktober, then got too sick to function for a week and still haven't gotten back to it.

Your skills are amazing and I love the stats you shared!

Sort:  

Cheers Byn :-) yup its tough to keep especially if you get ill, I had a few days like that but wanted to get back to it as last year I had to cut short my inktober due to some family health issues.
It was great to see you join in last month!! :-)

I still have my intober notebook on my desk, so maybe I'll pick it up again when I need a break from my writing. Your artwork is AMAZING and so inspiring!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 58439.16
ETH 2965.47
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.69