You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Shiny Forest Ghost Sticker Series - Up In the Tree

in #art6 years ago

I am fascinated by digital art, but I haven't yet given it a try, beyond editing photos and just regular old graphics. I will check out the tutorial you suggested, though.

I LOVE your little ghost characters!

Sort:  

Thank you so much @byn, I really appreciate your kind support. It's so wonderful how Steemit allows us to continue creating and learning new skills, and big part of how it helps me are friendly words of support like yours. I'm very happy that you like the ghosts, they like you very much too <3

You're most welcome. The encouragement here has been a tremendous boost to my creative self as well! It's a wonderful place :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 69611.14
ETH 3805.50
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.82