You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Today's Drawing - Fruits

in #art6 years ago

Excellent art work, so many vibrant colours and you really made this stand out as your own unique work. It reminds me so much of my friend @huslain.slash and then I find he has already commented on your post, you would do very well with working with him he has a genius eye for art and is the most creative artist I have ever encountered - and of course he is humble and caring - a true artistic spirit I can not praise him enough.

Thank you so much for sharing this, it really made my day.

c0ff33commentaimage.png
#thealliance

Sort:  

Of course I knew him, I knew him since the first day he is in Steemit, and I really love his works, he is so talented and he sharping his skills for years... While me... I am just a newbie in drawing world 😂 I can't compare myself with a master like him.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63381.65
ETH 3169.65
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.85