[Illustration, Drawing, Digital Art]Anchorage.

in #art6 years ago (edited)

(썸네일 노출을 위한 크롭샷)

앞으로 꾸준히 하루에 한 두장씩 그렸던 그림들을 업로드 하려고 합니다.
그런데 막상 뒤져보니 올릴만한 그림들이 몇 없네요 ㅋㅋㅋㅋㅋ
어서 새로운 그림들을 좀 그려주어야 할 것 같아요.
올린 그림은 상당히 예전에 그렸던 그림입니다. 한때 알래스카에 가고 싶다는 꿈에 젖어있을 때 그렸던 그림이에요:)

I'm gonna try to upload my old stuff from now on, regularly.
But there are not that much of piece that I can proudly show you guys LOL.
Maybe this is the time that I should finally work on a new illustration.
Thank you guys to see this. I've never been to Alaska. Someday I hope:)

이 그림은 비슷한 주제로 비교적 최근에 그린 것입니다. 실력이 별로 는것 같진 않군요 ㅋㅋㅋ

This one is a bit more recent piece about a similar theme. My skill didn't improve that much lol

봐주셔서 감사합니다~

Thank you for reading~

[Gear: Cintiq 24, Samsung Ativ tab7]

Sort:  

Cheer Up!

  • from Clean STEEM activity supporter

Congratulations @cagecorn! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of comments received
Award for the number of comments

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

두번째 컷이 더 구조적으로 접근한 느낌이네요.
해칭도 미니멀하고 뭔가 간결한 느낌이 듭니다.

헉 네 사실 이 시기 이후로 저는 해칭에 무분별하게 많은 시간을 쏟아붓기 시작해 이 시절까지가 가장 보기 좋고 그 이후 그림들은...도저히 업로드 못 할 정도로 거뭇틱틱해진답니다ㅜㅜ

와, 멋진그림이네요. :)
그림을 잘 그리시는 분들 보면 너무 부러워요. 예전에 그림 공부를 하다 포기했던 터라 ㅎㅎ
그리고 마지막 문장에 오타 있어요(소곤소곤). :)

해피 금요일 되세요. 케이지님. ^-^

그림은...힘든 일이요ㅋㅋㅋ 물론 어떤 일이든 그렇지만요, 앗 그보다 제가 오타를 제대로 고쳤나모르겠어요....!(소곤소곤, 알려주셔서 감사합니다.)
@chocolate1st님도 즐거운 금요일 되시길~

우와... 블랙베히모스 같은 느낌이다 했는데 케이지콘 님이시네요... 무조건 팔로우합니다

흐익 알아봐주시다니 감사합니다ㅜㅜ앞으로 자주 뵈요~

ㅎㅎㅎ 감사합니다^^ 앞으로도 좋은그림 부탁드려요!!

와 멋진 그림 잘 보고 갑니다^^

감사합니다~!

우왕 쩔어요!!

헉 감사합니다~!

그림이 느낌이 있고 좋네요^^

감사합니다~ㅎㅎㅎ

Congratulations! This post has been randomly Resteemed! To join the ResteemSupport network and be entered into the lottery please upvote this post and see the following rules.

와 멋져요!!! +_+!!!♡♡

감사해요~ㅋㅋ

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 63659.40
ETH 3075.69
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.01