🎨New drawing: Reto guesses the character.🙅

in #art6 years ago (edited)

Hello Friends of Steemit, a friend I commented that now my publications have become repetitive, just to mention my practices. That is why I have thought of making a game and those who wish to participate welcome Sean. The game will consist of guessing the character you have drawn for you. As you know I'm a little bit into age so it won't be easy, I'm not really that old, but if I try to make it as similar as possible. Since my digital art skills are still in the early stages.

The variant: I changed the color to the character. Track: It is protagonist of a series of the years of the years 1960. It's about comedy and terror a very strange but very funny concept. It's not the Hulk!

Then I will comment on the name of the character or confirm the correct answer.
I hope you have fun and we'll see you in the next one, remember that my drawings I made through the program clip Paint.

The drawing process was as follows:


Here I leave my latest work if you want to visit:


Look me


Look me


Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64605.91
ETH 3159.61
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.11