Now working on camzy's portrait shop

in #art6 years ago

Hey guys
Am about to open my portrait shop for the year and I just started my first portrait drawing with many of my friends said it awesome

Here is it


242bcfd0-24e8-48b7-9455-16608dd8f843.png


What do you think?

And I have been thinking of what kind of body to use, would come up with the full image 8hrs+ from now

For now this is what I have


I am camzy the visual artist

0f58e69f-4f8b-4ca6-b877-dd0270cd512b.png



Sort:  

This look so beautiful.. you're an expert and I wouldn't mind to get my own portrait too

yeap
wait till i open shop

You doing a good job but you sure do need a lot improvements to your art. Well-done!

like improvements where and where?

Let artwork be more life-like.

Explain better please..! :-/

I mean your artwork should be more like real drawing rather than like a cartoon figure. (Sorry I don't mean to be derogatory but I don't know how else to explain it). I think more people appreciate real drawing more.

You really tried on the portrait but you kinda loom like ice Princes face.

not ice prince o
lols

This is cool! Thank you for using the #steemgigs tag correctly. Budding freelancers like yourself need a place that they can showcase their work. You should consider joining up with The Steem Freelancer's Guild!

Toon lord. Man like camzy

lols
Thanks bro

This is a great work. I'm feeling myself already. Awaiting the completion of the work... Make I do shakara small... @camzy.

#OWB

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.033
BTC 62121.36
ETH 3004.20
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.71