RAWR: Dino Language

in #art6 years ago (edited)

Hey guys, it's me @canarypenman. I love to do some art stuffs but I have some frustrations when it comes to colors.

https://s3.us-east-2.amazonaws.com/partiko.io/img/canarypenman-rawr-dino-language-1534018370853.png

I just want to share one of my water color paintings. Haha, I know it looks like a kid's artwork but it's okay. Rawr! Still want to share it with you guys.

RAWR: It means "I Love You" in Dinosaur!


Thanks for visiting my page. ❤❤❤❤

You can also check some of my posts and blogs:
Oreo Cookies and a Glass of Milk
Explore to Free Yourself: Ask, seek and knock!
Skewers and Fried Chicken | Recipe
Friends for Sale?


ABOUT ME

Follow me on other social media platforms. Just click the links below.


FacebookInstagramWattpadSteemit


U5dtgJMKiE4hkDHuU598S99qeiKkNoG_1680x8400.png


Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.24
TRX 0.11
JST 0.032
BTC 62661.87
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.76