Happy Tuesday! New Art Prints!

in #art6 years ago

Hi Steemit!

I took some time off from social media this weekend and I really enjoyed it. I'm the first one to admit that I'm addicted to it (I check my phone CONSTANTLY, sometimes without even noticing), so I needed to consciously put my phone away and focus on work.

DSC_8101 copy.jpg

I'm finally getting closer to having my website done, granted I've been taking a lot of time off from finishing it. I just hope I finish it before I change my mind again on the website design!

One project that I've wanted to do but have been putting on the back burner for a while now is making prints of my work. A while back, I did some hand art that I posted on Instagram- I was just testing out some new makeup and wanted to play around. I took some quick photos with my cellphone:

Screen Shot 2018-03-27 at 11.33.55 AM.png

I really fell in love with the concept, so I decided to re-create these over the weekend, along with some other ideas I had. When my website is officially up and running, I'll have these for sale as prints in the shop!

This is an unedited version from this weekend. Hope you enjoy!
DSC_8137.jpg

Sort:  

i also use social media....just like twitt....facebook...instagram..,anyway it is best way to spend our spare time,i m agree with this,interesting post,i follow you for future interesting posts,also follow me back plz or upvote

This is a really cool concept! They already look pretty amazing. Can't wait to see the finished/edited images.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 60906.91
ETH 2920.56
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.69