You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: My Inktober (day 21-31)

in #art7 years ago

Wow I am super impressed! It is very hard to pick favorites since they are ALL AWESOME! The witch blowing the fish bubble is pretty funny. I think my favorite is the witch riding her broom off the page - this one is so cool since you left the spiral binding in which makes it really seem like the witch is just flying right off the page. I am a huge fan of yours now! Following you and looking forward to more great drawings in my feed. Cheers - Carl

Sort:  

Oh my! Thank you so much for your pleasure comment. I'm so glad to know you like my artworks!^^

Would you consider taking commissions for character drawings of a similar level of detail and awesomeness as these you have posted here? And if so, would you accept payment in STEEM? Would love to chat with you if this is a possibility, I have some gaming publications in various stages of completion and I think your art style would be a great fit for one in particular that has several different races of faerie creatures. Are you on Discord chat or steemit.chat? DM me... @gnashster on Discord, @carlgnash on steemit.chat

It is great that I can be useful. I would like to help you with characters very much. How exactly you want I have drawn them? Traditional or Digital? Unfortunately, it will be difficult for me to speak English because I badly know it, but I try to study т.т
Please, send me e-mail to [email protected] with all information about your characters and i will answer you^^

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.24
TRX 0.12
JST 0.030
BTC 69384.74
ETH 3631.81
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.19