You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Homemade Blood - A tutorial for renegade filmmakers!

in #art6 years ago

Yeesh that got pretty gory there :) Loved the shots of your hand smearing the blood around the sink. You have a good film presence, surprised to hear you do not have experience behind the camera. Looking forward to more tutorials and just more of the bear in general!

This post was nominated by a @curie curator to be featured in an upcoming Author Showcase post on the @curie blog. If you agree to be featured in this way, please reply and:

  • Let us know if we can quote text and/or feature images from your post.
  • If you would like to provide a brief statement about your posting, your life or anything else to be included in the article, you can do so in reply here or look me up on Discord chat (@gnashster#6522 ) or even (last resort) email, same username as here with ye olde gmail appended.

You can check out the previous week's Author Showcase to get an idea of what we are doing with these posts.

Cheers - Carl (@curie curator)


Curie Badge transparency.png

Sort:  

Wow! Thank you very much! Actually I have experience behind the camera. I don’t have experience in front of the camera. But I appreciate that you like my film presence; gives me a bit more confidence in doing more of these videos in the future : )

About being featured in the Author Showcase I see it as a great honor. So of course You can quote and use my images.

About the statement I’ll write you on discord.
Thank you very much!

Author showcase post is up - I gave an extra plug to the hipster sacrifice and linked to the latest posting there as well :) The beard abides

https://steemit.com/curation/@curie/curie-author-showcase-march-29th-2018

I just saw it!
I don’t know what to say...
Thank you so much Carl. Great beards think alike : )
Or was it with a great beard comes great... oh fuck it! Thank you so much man! You really wrote a flattering post.

Ooop lol that was a typo or rather a brainfart I meant to say "experience in front of the camera" - yeah I had picked up that you had experience on the other side, just goofed what I was trying to say :) Talk to you on discord. Cheers - Carl

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.24
TRX 0.12
JST 0.030
BTC 69538.89
ETH 3692.59
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.26