Happy mothers day! -house is not home without mom - Drawing for my mother - I miss you!

in #art6 years ago

Hi Steemians, today I want to dedicate this post to the woman who gave me life, I miss you and I love you!

()

Many of us know how important it is to have our mother in our lives, or at least a mother figure to lean on when we feel we are going to fall, the unconditional love that is felt is so rewarding and wonderful that it makes us feel free and safe.

()

A year ago my mom emigrated from the country due to the situation that we are going through in Venezuela, and we know that there may be thousands of people at home but the house is not home without mom, it is not the same and it feels empty if she is not there, I have missed her so much, I made this drawing of her, wishing her from Steemit a ** Happy Mother's Day **.

()

I know we'll see you soon, I love you and I miss you a lot 💕

Drawing

()
()
()

Marianela Lizcano

()

I love you mom!

()

This was my post today, I hope you liked it, greetings and success Steemians!

Sort:  

Happy Mothers Day to your mom.
You made a beautiful drawing of her, this shows how much you love her.

Congrats @carlosliscano, You just won 50% upvote from @artzone.curators
Curated by @jacobite for @artzone

thank you very much for your support, greetings and successes @artzone

saludos @carlosliscano excelente trabajo muy hermosa tu mama debes extrañarla .

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 61361.03
ETH 2932.71
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.67