Mis comienzos en el anime - My beginnings in the anime.

in #art6 years ago

Este dibujo es bastante antiguo. Me encanta leer manga, y ver anime, siento que mi influencia artística viene desde que vi por primera vez mi primer anime: Sailor Moon. Con ella siguieron Dragon Ball Z, Samurai X, Inuyasha, y muchas otras más. Realmente soy una fans de la cultura japonesa, lo que más me gusta de ellos es que su arte está siempre ligado a la nostalgia, el amor, el sacrificio y la tragedia, esto para ello es absolutamente honorable. Creo además, que sus historias son una increíble fuente de filosofía, eso es lo que más captó mi atención hacia su arte, todo lo que hacen, contiene la esencia misma de Japón .

Pronto subiré dibujos actuales. Espero que les guste.

anime.jpg

This drawing is quite old, I love reading manga, and watching anime, I feel that my artistic influence comes from when I first saw my first anime: Sailor Moon. With her they followed Dragon Ball Z, Samurai X, Inuyasha, and many others. I'm really a fan of Japanese culture, what I like most about them is their art is always linked to nostalgia, love, sacrifice and tragedy, this is absolutely honorable for them. I also believe that, it is an incredible source of philosophy, which is what most attracts my attention to his art, everything is, contains the essence of Japan itself.

Soon I will upload current drawings. Hope you like.

@Carmesi ;)

Sort:  

Congratulations @carmesi! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You got more than 10 replies. Your next target is to reach 50 replies.

Click here to view your Board of Honor
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard:

Trick or Treat - Publish your scariest halloween story and win a new badge
SteemitBoard notifications improved

Support SteemitBoard's project! Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 61133.31
ETH 2887.29
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.64