CreativART # 2 - Full Color Mechanical Skull (Step by Step) - Original Art.

in #art6 years ago

Today I bring a new full color school tattoo type drawing, quite original and striking, I hope you like my result and the step by step of this drawing, if you like do not forget to leave your opinion about it in the comments!.



resultadofinal editado.jpg



Materials


Pencil 4h (clear graphite pencil)


Assorted colors


Eraser


Black fine point marker



Development



First draw a sketch with the lightest pencil to guide me and avoid mistakes or be able to erase easily, then highlight with our black marker fine point the drawing before starting to color, our drawing is colored giving a kind of union between color and shape of a New school tattoo with bold colors, finally detail small parts of the drawing

First Step

1edi.jpg


Second Step

2edi.jpg


Third Step

3 editado.jpg


Fourth Step

4 editado.png


Finish Result

resultadofinal editado.jpg




I hope you liked my drawing, do not forget to follow me at @ carpio99sport. Special mention and thanks to the community of @cervantes and @ sancho.panza for all their support, if you liked do not forget to vote, comment leaving your opinion about it and Retest this Publication so that fewer people miss this drawing I did with A lot of effort, thanks Steemit community, see you next time!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 61663.08
ETH 2893.40
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.48