Do it yourself - Eye anatomy drawings (eyes) with explanation and development - Original Art - Step by Step Tutorial.

in #art6 years ago

How are you Steemit community? After a couple of weeks away I wanted to come back with something different, interesting and very practical for those who are just beginning to draw, I bring drawings of the ocular anatomy, during these days I was creating sketches of different types of eyes and then adding details, shadows and brightness to make them more real and very well made in my opinion, as an artist the anatomy of the face of my human drawings such as eyes, nose, ears and lips has always been very complicated for me, so during the week I will bring them Practical drawings of the human anatomy, I hope you learn with me and you like the result!

"Artistic beauty does not consist in representing a beautiful thing, but in the beautiful representation of a thing."
Immanuel Kant


el prieto gang.png


Materials


Pencil 4h (clear graphite pencil)


Pencil 6B (dark graphite pencil)


Eraser


Graduated rule and compass



Development



In each of the drawings I began by drawing an anatomical sketch with our 4H pencil, graduated ruler and compass and then within that sketch draw the eyelids, eyebrows, eyes and pupil, finally give shading, lashes and more strength to the eyebrows with the pencil 6B.


Anatomical drawing #1

1 editado.jpg


Anatomical drawing #2

3 editado.jpg


Anatomical drawing #3

2 editado.jpg


Anatomical drawing #4

4 editado.jpg



I hope you liked my drawing, if that you liked it follow me @carpio99sport, do not forget to vote, comment on it and Reesteem this publication so that less people miss this drawing with much effort, thanks to the Steemit community, see you next time!

Sort:  

Dear Artzonian, thanks for using the #ArtzOne hashtag. Your work is valuable to the @ArtzOne community. Quote of the week: Art, freedom and creativity will change society faster than politics. -Victor Pinchuk

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 61830.32
ETH 2914.09
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.62