Do it yourself- How to draw lips - Lips anatomy drawings (mouth) with explanation and development - Original Art - Step by Step Tutorial.

in #art6 years ago

How are you Steemit community? After a couple of weeks away I wanted to come back with something different, interesting and very practical for those who are just beginning to draw, I bring drawings of the anatomy of the human face, during these days I was creating sketches of different types of lips and then adding details, shadows and brightness to make them more real and very well elaborated in my opinion, as an artist I had always been very complicated the anatomy of the face of my human drawings as eyes, nose, ears and lips, so in the course of week I will bring you practical drawings of human anatomy, I hope you learn with me and like the result!

"Artistic beauty does not consist in representing a beautiful thing, but in the beautiful representation of a thing."
Immanuel Kant


prieto gang 2.png


Materials


Pencil 4h (clear graphite pencil)


Pencil 6B (dark graphite pencil)


Eraser


Graduated rule



Development



In each of the drawings I began by drawing an anatomical sketch with our 4H pencil and our graduated ruler, and then within that sketch draw the lips, finally give it a strong shading with the 6B pencil.


Anatomical drawing #1

1 editado.jpg


Anatomical drawing #2

2 editado.jpg


Anatomical drawing #3

3 editado.jpg


Anatomical drawing #4

4 editado.jpg

Previous post

link

el prieto gang.png



I hope you liked my drawing, if that you liked it follow me @carpio99sport, do not forget to vote, comment on it and Reesteem this publication so that less people miss this drawing with much effort, thanks to the Steemit community, see you next time!

Sort:  

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted from the communal account, @minnowsupport, by Alessio90 from the Minnow Support Project. It's a witness project run by aggroed, ausbitbank, teamsteem, theprophet0, someguy123, neoxian, followbtcnews, and netuoso. The goal is to help Steemit grow by supporting Minnows. Please find us at the Peace, Abundance, and Liberty Network (PALnet) Discord Channel. It's a completely public and open space to all members of the Steemit community who voluntarily choose to be there.

If you would like to delegate to the Minnow Support Project you can do so by clicking on the following links: 50SP, 100SP, 250SP, 500SP, 1000SP, 5000SP.
Be sure to leave at least 50SP undelegated on your account.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 63088.03
ETH 2952.86
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.55