BEASTLY TALES - JEWELS IN THE SEA

in #art6 years ago

Welcome yo BEASTLY. Each has a message, a moral.Transformation of being, words that people say every day in their thoughts with fear of feeling courage.

All rights reserved by @carredaniel89

Daniel
Thanks for your support followers.

BEASTLY TALES

Jewels in the sea


"Discover the rivers of tears in your eyes"
"Remember that the memories of the great masses suffer amnesia"
"During times of war the pain won first"
"Many children long for the arrival of their father"
"Although he was never present, we always admire his absence"
"I stayed waiting in the middle of streets"
"I wanted to fly through Aires and I ended up swimming in the seas"
"I longed to taste candies when I always had your lips"
"I really want deep"
"Great changes approach with fear we will reach"
"Today is about to rain and I want to wait for you"
"If today you decide to return here I will be to embrace you"
"Do not run away cowardly of grace"

Sort:  

lovely write @carredaniel89
resteem

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 64038.60
ETH 3148.89
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.97