A Scanner Darkly #2

in #art6 years ago (edited)

~ When Butter Flies ~

I normally don't repost my artwork in order to milk the system... but I have to say this Canon scanner/printer I just hooked up is way better than the Macro photos I was doing to show you guys my artwork. So, this is where I left off... and I will be working on the rest of these whilst watching the World Cup.

2018-06-16 001 001.jpg

If you want to see the World Cup live in English... check out my post How To Watch the World Cup LIVE FOR FREE! Takes 5 mins or Less!


&
STEEM ON MY FRIENDS

Sort:  

Don't know if it is my issue but I can't see it on same huge resolution as the Spiderman's one... I mean it gets blurred while zooming.

Thanks for the tip on the World Cup :D

I just checked and it looks that way on mine too. I changed the file from png to jpg and that didn't help either. I know the resolution is good and the original image size is too big to load here or on the image host site I use. Thanks for letting me know. What a game Spain vs. Portugal! WOW

I've checked the resolution, something went wrong when scanning, resolution is far low from the other one... maybe by some reason it changed that setting. I'm not sure about this but it sounds like.
I didn't see the match, I was walking "Rayo" my too old dog and he needed to stop by at any time to take some rest before going on, we are talking about 400m !
Looking at the result it seems like it was a great fight, nice result both ;)

I just rescanned and reuploaded the image and the same issue is the case. I have no idea what the deal is... but hopefully it will be Spider-Man quality more often than not! Have a great weekend with Rayo buddy! Give him a pet and hug for me Draker!

Same to you, hugs ;)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 63418.73
ETH 3094.09
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.89