You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Crayon Contest ~ 10 SBD

in #art6 years ago

Thanks @ErodedThoughts I look forward to seeing the entries in this contest! I appreciate the initiative and encouragement (especially for kid participation!) Here is my entry post. Are you going to show us your Crayola King Skills?
https://steemit.com/art/@castleberry/crayon-contest

Sort:  

How old was the coloring person on this?

I colored this when I was about 20 years old... I am 37 now. =)

Very cool. My little ones overtake any thing I start to color. That's why I thought this was a great idea. Thanks for sharing.

I really got excited when I saw you mention crayons in the chat... so I came and looked... and boom! This is right up my ally! I asked about the mixed media because I have a couple of other artworks with crayons... just not all crayon. I will post them here just to show you!
Droid

Crayon_Queen

Beyond_the_sur_FACE

I was one of the little ones taking over the colors from my parents and siblings! hahaha Thanks for offering such a creative outlet for us to share!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.24
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 67447.76
ETH 3523.98
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.11