Repressed Soul

in #art5 years ago (edited)

Repressed soul

soul mini.jpg

This was my way of expressing the feeling of a repressed soul, whether in the feeling of anger, fear or love, not being able to express what you feel for fear of hurting others or simply because society does not accept your way of expressing yourself .
Feeling your own mind saying, don't do it !, it is the worst thing that can happen to a person.

STEP BY STEP

Imagen (8).jpg

Imagen (9).jpg

soul 001.jpg

FINAL STEP

soul 002.jpg

I hope you like what I shared with you. I accept friendly suggestions that help me grow in this beautiful community.

Copyright @catalellazp- All rights reserved.

facebooklogo.jpg
I invite you to see more Facebook

Sort:  

Hi @catalellazp have you a social where i can contact you?

hello, @phage93 follow the facebook link and you will find me.


Questo post è stato condiviso e votato dal team di curatori di discovery-it.
This post was shared and voted by the curators team of discovery-it


Congratulations @catalellazp! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 1 year!

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking

Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.11
JST 0.030
BTC 71152.89
ETH 3805.51
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.49