Sort:  

I used snapseed and photoeditor apps for this one

Both apps are a absolutely amazing when it comes of photo editing.
I love what you did with the photo. Have a TrippyThursday, my dear ex-momma! 🙂

There's a really good editor app in windows for pc. I think the name is photoscapex... Not sure, I accidentally destroyed my laptop charger aaaand now I can't use it until I find one charger 😅

Lol...poor charger. Water or fire? What hit it?

You made me really curious about that editor. What windows version do you use? I want to see if I have it (I use windows10).

I use windows 10 too.... What hit the cable? A clumsy Luz! Ahahahah

Hmm...this would be user damage so no warranty benefits. I'm sure you will find a suitable replacement though.

I'm not a fan of windows 10 but I must admit it has some great features.

I need a Luz warranty ahahah

That's a good one. 😂

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 62593.28
ETH 3105.58
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.86