Alertness | Original Painting

in #art6 years ago

Hello! 🙋

Happy new Year everyone :') To start off 2018 (time flies!!), i'm back with a practice portrait painting of a young mountain lion i was sketching to refresh all my animal anatomy knowledge! I watched a lot of art lectures recently so i tried to put everything i still remembered into this.

Excited to progress through this year and make tons of paintings i will share with you here on Steemit!! Hope you will enjoy my art as much as i do making it!

Without further ado, here goes the big kitteh enjoying the sun:

mountainlionfinish.jpg

Have a great time guys!! Until next time 🙌


The Sketch i started out with:
mountainlionsketch.jpg

Sort:  

thank you for making my life happy in 2017 ...
Happy New Year

Happy to make you happy! :D Happy new year to you too :)

Great painting , I like your art and follow !

Thanks a lot :) I also enjoy your art!!

this..is.. ammmazing!!

Really amazing art, those eyes are telling the stories, you have a great talent, keepup the amazing work. Happy new year to you and your family. Thanks for sharing.

Have a great day and stay blessed.

Thank you so much!! I really appreciate it :) Best wishes to you and your family too!

Welcome and thank you so much. ☺

Nice work!
Happy New Year!!!

...upvoted followed resteemed

beautiful colors. I also really like the plain line drawing.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 66367.17
ETH 3007.58
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.71