Night Elf Demon Hunter - WoW Legion | Original Painting

in #art6 years ago

Hey guys! :')

I'm back with a little painting of my Demon Hunter in WoW! I love those guys, they are so flashy & edgy + they go well with my "paint all the creepy and demonic stuff" phase i have atm lol! It was also a good practice to further figure out what style i mainly wanna roll with.

nightelfdhfin5.jpg

I have so many inspirations from amazing artists out there on top of my own vision for what i want my art to look like, that it will probably still take me some time to find out what feels very intuitive to me.

I'm just glad to be on this journey, and also i'm happy i can share it here with you! Because i also wanted to join other Artists Communities again, i decided to redo my Deviantart page which you can also check out if you'd like! https://celestinelle.deviantart.com/

It has most of the art i also post here, but not all :3

Hope you enjoy!! Here's the progress:

nightelfdh2.jpg
nightelfdh3.jpgnightelfdh4.jpgnightelfdhfin5.jpg

Sort:  

Wow you did an amazing job! By far one of the best demon hunter art works I've ever seen.

WOW this is amazing - Would love to see do some work for my game project. Hope you will participate, when I do a contest!
Keep on painting such good stuff! Upvoted and followed!

Congratulations @celestinel, this post is the forth most rewarded post (based on pending payouts) in the last 12 hours written by a User account holder (accounts that hold between 0.1 and 1.0 Mega Vests). The total number of posts by User account holders during this period was 2009 and the total pending payments to posts in this category was $1407.39. To see the full list of highest paid posts across all accounts categories, click here.

If you do not wish to receive these messages in future, please reply stop to this comment.

I giv u vote u cn giv me vote n lik my videos n i follow u n follow me plz plz plz

Heya cool painting! To bad you chopped of the wings :(
I did some work for WoW once :D I love that style, keep working hard, you are defin going places!

Two of my favorite things: awesome art, and World of Warcraft :P

This was truly amazing ^^ You got skills!

Wow great post, thank's for sharing and for the hard work I like you post am waiting for your new posts upvote for you and follow , am posting about games if you want to read my reviews I will very happy , thank's again and good luck for you @aymenz

I love the fel tears. Nice work.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64386.10
ETH 3142.17
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.98