Northern Wolf

in #art6 years ago

Hi everyone!

Today i'm back with a portrait of a mystical wolf i made up :) Although i'm getting cold often, i weirdly find myself enjoying the chills sometimes. It reminds me of the full on winter weather in Austria, especially the times when we had a ton of snow.

I loved to go outside then, alone or with my dog, and spend hours just wandering in the snow and ice. There was this unforgettable silence as well, which was really beautiful and felt like it was healing.

And of course, wolves are just plain awesome and beautiful, which was already more than enough inspiration needed for me to paint one!!

Hope you enjoy ^^

wolfdogefinish.jpg

Sort:  

friend friend friend

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 65852.33
ETH 2958.72
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.73