Succubus of the Legion | Halloween Special!! | Original Painting

in #art7 years ago

Hello Guys :)

I'm back with the finished piece i was teasing in my last art post!! This was really fun to make as i loooooooove Halloween themed art and costumes, and i always had a blast drawing Demons! Especially hot demons lol! 😍

succubusfinish.jpg

Also i played a Warlock in WoW for years, so painting this hit me with the nostalgia bat really hard. But i masochistically enjoyed it........mmmhhhmm..

oooook lol, anyway!!!!!!!! 😝

I hope you enjoy it! Happy to make another painting to share with you guys very soon!!


succubussketch.jpg
succubus1.jpgsuccubus2.jpgsuccubus3.jpg
...i was having a moment of "i'm not sure what i'm doing" there lol. When that happens, i usually make who or whatever i draw talk some good sense into me. It's weird but it works! Definitely recommend it if you ever feel like this.
succubus4.jpgsuccubusfinish.jpg

Sort:  

Awesome action and beautiful colors.

Thanks!! Glad you enjoy it!

You're very welcome <3

For me devil girls were always hot :3

Haha yea, same for me! Its such a nice combo :>

Nice work. I like your style

That is outstanding. I love Wow art and I think you did a fine job. The fel looks spot on.

Many thanks :') I really enjoy drawing WoW tributes ^^

Me too :) I think I'm gonna do a GW2 themed post...

Nice! She turned out great! I love the added little details of the skull and feathers on the end of the whip.

Thanks so much! :)

Thank you Laabo! :D Love the animations!!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 65992.78
ETH 3014.98
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.75