The Return | Original Painting

in #art6 years ago

Hello :)

Glad to be back! Missed Steemit a lot!! Hope you guys have had fun posting and reading!

Before i say anything more, let's start with my picture for you guys!!


steemitcrowfinish.jpg


I have returned again after my pc and i have been apart for quite some time! I was left with bare minimums of electronics, which was suprisingly refreshing, and just what i needed to regain my mojo. I have a pc again now, so its time for me to put my energy to good use and make some pictures i hope you guys will enjoy!!

Been out in the night alot lately, and sometimes it seems so magical. Was going for something very different at first, but it led to me to this, so i just went with it! Enjoy!!!!

Here's some progress shots!

ravensketch1.jpgravensketch2.jpgravensketch3.jpg
steemitcrowfinish.jpg

Have a wonderful night <3

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 66167.71
ETH 3014.78
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.73