November went beautifully

in #art5 years ago

I'm not tired, you know, my soul of happiness is flying, I do not want to run anywhere, from fate you want to run away. I do not wait for the spring, for everything there is time, December brings joy, warmth in the world and a festive hope in you, too, to her, stretch out your hand ... And see the smile in the eyes, in children's shadows, so exciting are the days and there is no word "loneliness". December trembling in you will also awaken, a smile on your face will shine, believe me, The heart will burn, the soul will wonder how can your destiny rule you!

Breath of festive ... hope, Ella is Christmas arranges, Student Coupon, Emotions, Noodle Fish, Stores are panting, Merry gifts are bought. Birth of Christ "saves" us again And crystals, snowy winter, kiss loved bring the New Year!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 59071.36
ETH 3001.95
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.66