Virtual Photo Shoot #2

in #art6 years ago

This beauty is created in a program called DAZ3D and I used as background an older picture taken by me in the city. I tried to make this girl to smile but unfortunately I still could not find beautiful teeth for her :) Rendering this picture was a pain for me, after I set the scene, camera and lights I started to render. After more then 5 hours the picture was ready. I hope you like what has finally come out and I can say he looks very real.

beauty.jpg

Here you can see how it looks when you work in DAZ3D and how you need to set up the scene to make such a nice picture.

work.jpg

This photo shows the time it took to render this picture, about 5 hours and 30 minutes.

render.jpg

This last picture I made it yesterday and I fall asleep rendering, when I wake up it was finished.

Nice girl11.jpg

I hope you enjoy my work, take care! @cgame

Sort:  

Nice art @cgame

Oh Man, ​that looks Dope.

It looks very Realistic in the last image.

Working on to make it more real:)

Will look forward to it.

U5drsxXn3cBW1XUHBzfgcmLFAuQ2NDc.gif
Just one word. BEAUTIFUL.

really amazing your creativity.
i like your digital art.

You got a 3.38% upvote from @upmyvote courtesy of @cgame!
If you believe this post is spam or abuse, please report it to our Discord #abuse channel.

If you want to support our Curation Digest or our Spam & Abuse prevention efforts, please vote @themarkymark as witness.

This post has received a 4.35% upvote from @msp-bidbot thanks to: @cgame. Delegate SP to this public bot and get paid daily: 50SP, 100SP, 250SP, 500SP, 1000SP, 5000SP Don't delegate so much that you have less than 50SP left on your account.

...fantastic skills mate well done, turning virtual life into reality
Keep the good work !!

Great post tnx for sharing I just upvote check out my new post upvote resteem comment @gclipse

wow, it's very cool! well done you! :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 61143.11
ETH 2928.78
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.56