My Original Painting in mix-medium @chandra1987#10steemCreated with Sketch.

in #art6 years ago

Hello friends ,
Presenting my new art this is my mix-medium painting , whose title I have not given yet, I sincerely want you to see my artwork, understand and give a proper Title. I know most people will be those who do not understand this artwork, but still I would like you to try to understand it, I am completely convinced that people will understand this painting and if you want to know something So you can comment me.
IMG-20171227-WA0071.jpg

And friends u can see my other Artwork in my post blogs..

Sort:  

Oh... You are a nice artist I like your art.

you are a nice artist but painting i think it should be named of ghost.

@faheem023 Thank u , but ghost
ok wait koi new name milta hai ki nhi dekhta hu

Han bhai dekh lo

Nice work buddy

thank u Buddy ji

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63799.64
ETH 3130.40
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.97