Sort:  

Hey you all, you might want to unfollow my old account @charisma11. @drydoc46 hijacked my account and trasferred funds from my account to theirs. I now have this account @charisma1.

Nice selection :)

Stay passionate, stay blessed !

Hey you all, you might want to unfollow my old account @charisma11. @drydoc46 hijacked my account and trasferred funds from my account to theirs. I now have this account @charisma1.

Did you paint that? So pretty.

It is a beautiful piece but no I did not paint this one.

That's good 😄

That’s good? You mean you like the painting or that’s good that I post daily I AM’s for people as a daily affirmation?

Hey you all, you might want to unfollow my old account @charisma11. @drydoc46 hijacked my account and trasferred funds from my account to theirs. I now have this account @charisma1.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 61451.22
ETH 2929.56
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.65