Sort:  

I'm in the same boat as you. I like street art so much that I use it as my cover photo for steemit!

Hey you all, you might want to unfollow my old account @charisma11. @drydoc46 hijacked my account and trasferred funds from my account to theirs. I now have this account @charisma1.

Hey you all, you might want to unfollow my old account @charisma11. @drydoc46 hijacked my account and trasferred funds from my account to theirs. I now have this account @charisma1.

Do you take the photo’s yourself? Everywhere I go I find myself searching for amazing street art ha.

I use to paint trains but im too old for that now.

What sort of things would you paint on trains?

cartoon characters and letters lots of mushrooms i dont really want to put that on here ever though.

Hey you all, you might want to unfollow my old account @charisma11. @drydoc46 hijacked my account and trasferred funds from my account to theirs. I now have this account @charisma1.

I’m assuming your work was not stenciled, right? I understand if you don’t want to share on here.

for some reason if you use a stencil with your spray painting the cops don't care then your a street artist instead of a vandal

That doesn’t seem right, I am sure there are a lot of beautiful art work one can do free handed.

Oh my, I upvoted all over your blog!

32.jpg

Well thank you ! Maybe,I am doing something right ;) I returned the favor.

I think we'll get along smashingly! I am a bit of a Banksy wannabee!
Money from anywhere is my wall...
DARWINNING.jpg

I think so as well but I do have to ask what are you referring to as a banksy?

Bansky is famous street artist from the UK, whose identity remains anonymous... Hollywood has even made documentaries about him, and most bookstores have a collection of his art for sale... Please follow up when you learn a bit more about him, cuz you are in for a ride!

Okay, you know I actually remember awhile back someone mentioning banksy and it didn’t ring a bell right away. I did google banksy, I do plan to discover more here in the near future. Especially now after chatting with you. I do say for now, I am drawn to banksy for the message of which is usually anti-war, anti-capitalist or anti-establishment. But I admit to not being a fan of painting on animals. At least keep it on inanimated objects for it will stay longer and I won’t have to chase the animal down for a photo.:)

Same here ... Visit LA sometime -- the street art is everywhere and it is amazing!

Hey you all, you might want to unfollow my old account @charisma11. @drydoc46 hijacked my account and trasferred funds from my account to theirs. I now have this account @charisma1.

Omgosh yes! On my list already. When’s the best time to visit and where?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 71168.96
ETH 3851.55
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.52