You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The Value of Art

in #art6 years ago

What a beautiful publication. It is not easy to get people to think that way. Most people do not value art. I am a plastic artist in my state, at the moment I would not know how much to charge for any of my paintings: brushes, paintings, canvases, everything is expensive, and it is not possible, but people would not be able to pay a high sum of money, because the priority is to buy food, and also because the valuation of art is very limited, practically what we do to translate our art into the material that we get only as a personal enjoyment because of the possibility of selling is remote. I hope things change.

Sort:  

You are clearly a true artist then. Let's hope someday you find a way to break into the global market.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63894.44
ETH 3342.52
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.91