You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: What to do with life? Midnight ranting and babbling.. now with painting

in #art6 years ago (edited)

First of all, I'd like to say that I really read this blog of yours thoroughly. I'm not just scrolling down to get a gist to be able to write something in the comment section. I'm just a month old here in Steemit and I love how I can just write about almost anything. It actually doesnt matter for me if many people will be able to read it or not as long as I shared something good. I don't know but I hope I'll still have this spirit even when I'm a year old here already. But anyway, still continue writing. I'll be reading each and every post you'll have from here on to at least lift you up.

Keep Steeming. :)

Sort:  

I really appreciate that you've read it all, even though it can get a little long-winded sometimes. It is indeed a very liberating feeling that no topics are off-topic but lately I've been thinking more and more about how to contribute to the platform instead of just posting random pictures for one of the countless photo contests.
Your spirit will probably rise and slow as the time goes by depending on your success and personal tenacity :)

Likewise, keep it up hehe

Yes i agree with you about that. It takes time and effort to think of something valuable to post. But I just think of it as exercising my mind. 😅 Hopefully I can maintain this kind of thinking as the months pass by. And hopefully we won't run out of ideas

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 71192.75
ETH 3667.67
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.75