New Art Program Used for "Magical Crystal & Mushroom Kingdom"

in #art6 years ago

20180615_235139.png
Greetings my Steemians! Today, I discovered a new (for me) program & that would be Microsoft 3D paint. I used it in conjunction with a couple of my go to programs - sketch & photo editor pro - to make this 3D Magical Crystal & Mushroom Kingdom. What do you think? I am looking forward to learning more about 3D computer art. Hopefully in time it will be all professional like. :D

I spent about an hour tinkering around with this. Enjoy. Don't trip out on the mushrooms too much. ;-)
20180611_021154.png
♡♡♡♡♡♡♡♡♡♡♡♡♡♡♡♡♡♡♡
20180615_175835.jpg

Sort:  

I used to watch this at about 7 AM as I was coming down off myriad and sundry shroom and acid trips. I tell ya...it's when I really grokked how weird​ this place really is:D


Cheers chelsea:)

It looks like a good thing to watch during those times....hehe i guess its all a matter of perspective what of it you have during acid/shrooms lol

I was lucky in that I never had a bad trip:)

You are lucky. I've never done shrooms or acid but i've done salvia and did have one bad trip but the others were just fine & dandy ;)

Dear Artzonian, thanks for using the #ArtzOne hashtag. Your work is valuable to the @ArtzOne community. Quote of the week: Art, freedom and creativity will change society faster than politics. -Victor Pinchuk

I just love to see you trying new things, this style works really well for you and I can tell you are enjoying it.

Thanks friend! Cute gif =)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63799.64
ETH 3130.40
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.97