Woodland Inhabitants - Dreamscape Digital Art w/Photo Manipulation

in #art6 years ago

"Woodland Inhabitants"
20180613_163850.png
Yesterday I was running along & discovered this amazing section of trail that was new to me...
20180612_163503.jpg
I used that photo to create the dreamscape art seen above. I tried hard to make the distances of the animals be proportionate to the actual distance I was going for which puts the deer being the most distant creature.

For this I used sketch & photo editor pro. Spent close to an hour tinkering around with it. Hope you like it. Please drop me a line or two (or three) on your thoughts on this piece. Always look forward to hearing from you guys. Thanks for visiting my blog.
received_10213668943296125.jpeg
Steemit Dreamit links below
https://www.facebook.com/groups/841836085982525/
https://discord.gg/RFQ6NR

Sort:  

you did a great job, placing the animals where your perception guided you and it was something very correct, good work the animals look happy in the forest

WOW love this piece you created it is super cool

tip!

Thanks so much my friend!

I’m going to go on ahead and name those woodland inhabitants. The hare is Pinky, the squirrel is Elvis, the fox is Carrie and the moose is called Lozange. Thank you for making my day that much more magical. I love your art, keep it up!

Ha! I didn't even think about naming them. Love your names. You forgot mr. Owl though. He's offended :p

Ermenegil!

Good one my friend =)

Very creative and I love your use of colours. Excellent! 😊

Thx so much!

Hm, something went wrong with the comment, but I think I`ve managed to send the tip ;)

You got a 3.06% upvote from @upme thanks to @chelsea88! Send at least 3 SBD or 3 STEEM to get upvote for next round. Delegate STEEM POWER and start earning 100% daily payouts ( no commission ).

What a monotonous beauty! I like your color, adorable color. Thank u for giving a fascinated feelings.

Glad you liked it. :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63960.62
ETH 3142.95
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.95