"Alex" (oil portrait)steemCreated with Sketch.

in #art7 years ago

Painted from life.

Earlier today, I posted a NSFW version of this painting. It occurs to me that many of my followers have the NSFW filter turned on, so I'm posting a cropped version. (The full nude only shows a bare breast - nothing too racy or anything.) 😇 The hot link below leads to the nude image on my website, if you dare to click on it. 😱


”Alex” 26"x20" (#2316) oil on linen canvas
by Lee Gordon Seebach

Have an amazing, productive day, my fellow Steemsters!

From New Mexico, this is @chessmonster aka Lee

Freedom 😀 Peace ☮️ Love ❤️ Happy Painting 🎨

UPVOTE and FOLLOW @chessmonster for more artworks and Pro-Art-Tips

by Lee Gordon Seebach.

My website: Seebach Fine Art



Happy Dolphin courtesy of @keepdoodling - one of my favorite Steemians!

Sort:  

really beautiful :)

Awesome painting, especially like the texture and variety of broken colours. Upvoted and following you now👌🎨🖌😊

it's beautiful sir i like it. you have great talent. it's art i feel it . thanks for sharing

Quite lovely! Impressive that you can switch to smoothly from landscape and nature to human figure... not a lot of painters can.

Thanks @reddragonfly I paint everything according to drawing, tone values, and colors so it doesn't matter what the subject is. In other words, if you can paint well, you can paint anything.

Really amazing painting, love it 😊
Thank you for sharing. Following Upvoted

My pleasure @chessmonster 😊 hope you have a great day

Nice job. I like how you handle your brushwork!

It is amazing! I'm so glad we are so many artists here in steemit!! Love it! really!!!

Thank you very much! @omwith

Wow! You are talented!

Much appreciated! @jwolf

una obra de arte!!

amazing painting buddy :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 70272.86
ETH 3773.70
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.82