You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Playing With Gelly Roll Gel Pens

in #art6 years ago

I am really sure that you will going to fill true life in these butterflies and i am waiting for the end result. And it's really great to know your memory technique and yes, any written schedule or work really effective because we can look towards it over and over. Thanks for sharing. 🙂

Sort:  

I hope I bring others happiness with these drawings and sharing my experience @chireerocks, I can't wait to finish this piece, I never know exactly how it will turn out. The ending is always suprise for me. Organization and planing helps me complete my projects.

Great to hear these words. Keep up the great work. 🙂

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 60345.08
ETH 2986.57
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.81